Description

One woman must learn to love again with the help of her supper club friends and the man next door in this delightful enemies-to-lovers small-town contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Jenny Hale!

The best meals. The perfect company. And just enough sparks to make it complicated . . .
 
Serenity Wheeler’s Supper Club is all about getting together with great friends, incredible food, and a whole lot of dishing—not for hooking up. Still, Serenity knows inviting her friend’s brother to one of her dinners is just good manners, but the ultra-fine, hazel-eyed Gabriel Cunningham has a gift for saying the wrong thing at the really wrong time.

Gabriel isn’t quite sure how they got off on the wrong foot, but something about Serenity makes him nervous. Maybe it’s because he’s new to the small-town vibe. Maybe it’s because the woman is so gorgeous that he can’t think straight around her.

Before long, everyone in the Supper Club knows there’s more heating up between Serenity and Gabriel than the delicious meals they share. But Serenity can’t let herself fall for Gabriel. Because while cooking with love is one thing, trusting it is quite another . . .