The Bartimaeus Sequence Gift Set


By Jonathan Stroud

Formats and Prices




$39.99 CAD


ebook (Digital original)


ebook (Digital original) $31.99 $39.99 CAD

Fall into New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Stroud’s Bartimaeus Sequence in this complete e-book edition that includes: The Amulet of Samarkland, The Golem’s Eye, Ptolemy’s Gate, and The Ring of Solomon.

Nathaniel is a young magician’s apprentice, taking his first lessons in the arts of magic. But after a devious hotshot wizard named Simon Lovelace ruthlessly humiliates him in front of everyone he knows, Nathaniel seeks his revenge through magic. He pores over texts and works to perfect his skills to summon the 5,000 year old djinni Bartimaeus-but Nathaniel may have bitten off more than he can chew, and soon finds himself in a situation more dangerous and deadly than he could have ever imagined.

These four spellbinding tales — The Amulet of Samarkland, The Golem’s Eye, Ptolemy’s Gate, and The Ring of Solomon — invite readers into a brilliantly imagined world that they’ll never want to leave.


On Sale
May 26, 2020
Page Count
1984 pages

Jonathan Stroud

About the Author

Jonathan Stroud is the author of the Lockwood & Co. series (now a Netflix series), as well as the New York Times bestselling Bartimaeus books, and the stand-alone titles Heroes of the Valley, The Leap, The Last Siege, and Buried Fire. He lives in England with his wife and three children. He invites you to find him online at and on Twitter at @JonathanAStroud.

Learn more about this author