Description

For fans of Little White Lies and Two Can Keep a Secret comes an addictive thriller about a budding teen celebrity secretly investigating his brother's suspicious death while navigating the highs and lows of fame.

Rising star Abel Miller has just landed a role in one of the hottest reboots on the Omni Channel, Sunset High. It looks like he’ll be yet another budding celebrity plucked from obscurity, but he has a secret: his brother, Adam, a mere production associate, died during the filming of the last attempt at Sunset High, and no one knows how… or why. Abel is going to find out.
 
But when he meets the other stars of the show— Lucky, Ryan, and Ella, along with creator Lake Carter— he realizes there’s even more darkness beneath the shimmer of fame. They all have their own secrets to hide, and one of them is willing to kill to keep it that way.
 

About the Author

Photo of Benjamin Dean

Benjamin Dean is a London-based celebrity journalist and author of Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow; The Secret Sunshine Project; and The King is Dead. How to Die Famous is his second YA novel. Benjamin can be found on Twitter as @notagainben tweeting about Rihanna and LGBTQ+ culture to his 14700 followers.

#HowtoDieFamous 

Meet The Author: Benjamin Dean

Benjamin Dean is a London-based celebrity journalist and middle grade author of Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow and The Secret Sunshine Project. The King is Dead is his first YA novel. Benjamin can be found on Twitter as @notagainben tweeting about Rihanna and LGBTQ+ culture to his 14500 followers.
 

Discover More